Pittsburgh Pirates

Enjoying a Pittsburgh Pirates game at PNC park is an incredible way to enjoy a nice summer day! PNC Parks is one of the most recognized baseball parks in the Country for its beauty and view ability. There is literally not a bad seat in the park!

All home games are played at PNC Park

115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
(412) 321-2827

Fri, Apr 26 @ 8:15 PM
St. Louis
Sat, Apr 27 @ 4:15 PM
St. Louis
Sun, Apr 28 @ 2:15 PM
St. Louis
Mon, Apr 29 @ 8:10 PM
Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 30 @ 8:10 PM
Milwaukee
MAY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, May 1 @ 1:10 PM
Milwaukee
Fri, May 3 vs 7:05 PM
Washington
Sat, May 4 vs 4:05 PM
Washington
Sun, May 5 vs 1:35 PM
Washington
Tue, May 7 vs 7:05 PM
Seattle
Wed, May 8 vs 12:35 PM
Seattle
Thu, May 9 @ 7:10 PM
NY Mets
Fri, May 10 @ 7:10 PM
NY Mets
Sat, May 11 @ 1:10 PM
NY Mets
Sun, May 12 @ 1:10 PM
NY Mets
Mon, May 13 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Tue, May 14 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Wed, May 15 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Thu, May 16 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Fri, May 17 vs 7:05 PM
Houston
Sat, May 18 vs 7:05 PM
Houston
Sun, May 19 vs 1:35 PM
Houston
Tue, May 21 vs 7:05 PM
Cubs
Wed, May 22 vs 7:05 PM
Cubs
Thu, May 23 vs 12:35 PM
Cubs
Fri, May 24 @ 8:10 PM
Milwaukee
Sat, May 25 @ 4:10 PM
Milwaukee
Sun, May 26 @ 2:10 PM
Milwaukee
Mon, May 27 @ 1:08 PM
Detroit
Tue, May 28 @ 7:08 PM
Detroit
Wed, May 29 vs 7:05 PM
Detroit
Thu, May 30 vs 7:05 PM
Detroit
Fri, May 31 vs 7:05 PM
Cincinnati
JUNE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Jun 1 vs 7:15 PM
Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 2 vs 1:35 PM
Cincinnati
Mon, Jun 3 @ 7:10 PM
Atlanta
Tue, Jun 4 @ 7:10 PM
Atlanta
Wed, Jun 5 @ 12:10 PM
Atlanta
Fri, Jun 7 @ 2:20 PM
Cubs
Sat, Jun 8 @ 4:05 PM
Cubs
Sun, Jun 9 @ 2:20 PM
Cubs
Tue, Jun 11 vs 7:05 PM
San Francisco
Wed, Jun 12 vs 7:05 PM
San Francisco
Thu, Jun 13 vs 7:05 PM
San Francisco
Fri, Jun 14 vs 7:05 PM
LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 15 vs 4:05 PM
LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 16 vs 1:35 PM
LA Dodgers
Mon, Jun 17 @ 7:10 PM
Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:10 PM
Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 19 @ 7:10 PM
Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 20 @ 12:35 PM
Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 21 @ 10:05 PM
LA Angels
Sat, Jun 22 @ 10:05 PM
LA Angels
Sun, Jun 23 @ 3:35 PM
LA Angels
Tue, Jun 25 @ 10:10 PM
Seattle
Wed, Jun 26 @ 3:40 PM
Seattle
Fri, Jun 28 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Sat, Jun 29 vs 7:15 PM
Milwaukee
Sun, Jun 30 vs 1:35 PM
Milwaukee
JULY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Jul 2 vs 7:05 PM
Philadelphia
Wed, Jul 3 vs 7:05 PM
Philadelphia
Thu, Jul 4 vs 1:35 PM
Philadelphia
Fri, Jul 5 @ TBA
Cubs
Sat, Jul 6 @ 4:05 PM
Cubs
Sun, Jul 7 @ 2:20 PM
Cubs
Mon, Jul 8 vs 7:05 PM
Oakland
Tue, Jul 9 vs 7:05 PM
Oakland
Wed, Jul 10 vs 7:05 PM
Oakland
Fri, Jul 12 vs 7:05 PM
NY Mets
Sat, Jul 13 vs 7:15 PM
NY Mets
Sun, Jul 14 vs 1:35 PM
NY Mets
Fri, Jul 19 @ 7:10 PM
Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 20 @ 4:05 PM
Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 21 @ 1:10 PM
Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 22 @ 7:05 PM
Washington
Tue, Jul 23 @ 7:05 PM
Washington
Wed, Jul 24 @ 7:05 PM
Washington
Thu, Jul 25 @ 12:35 PM
Washington
Fri, Jul 26 @ 7:10 PM
Miami
Sat, Jul 27 @ 7:10 PM
Miami
Sun, Jul 28 @ 1:10 PM
Miami
Mon, Jul 29 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
Tue, Jul 30 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
Wed, Jul 31 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
AUGUST OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Aug 1 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
Fri, Aug 2 vs 7:05 PM
Colorado
Sat, Aug 3 vs 7:05 PM
Colorado
Sun, Aug 4 vs 1:35 PM
Colorado
Tue, Aug 6 vs 7:05 PM
Miami
Wed, Aug 7 vs 7:05 PM
Miami
Thu, Aug 8 vs 12:35 PM
Miami
Fri, Aug 9 @ 8:40 PM
Colorado
Sat, Aug 10 @ 8:10 PM
Colorado
Sun, Aug 11 @ 4:10 PM
Colorado
Tue, Aug 13 @ 8:15 PM
St. Louis
Wed, Aug 14 @ 8:15 PM
St. Louis
Thu, Aug 15 @ 1:45 PM
St. Louis
Fri, Aug 16 vs 7:05 PM
Arizona
Sat, Aug 17 vs 4:05 PM
Arizona
Sun, Aug 18 vs 1:35 PM
Arizona
Mon, Aug 19 @ 10:10 PM
San Diego
Tue, Aug 20 @ 10:10 PM
San Diego
Wed, Aug 21 @ 6:40 PM
San Diego
Thu, Aug 22 @ 10:15 PM
San Francisco
Fri, Aug 23 @ 10:15 PM
San Francisco
Sat, Aug 24 @ 9:05 PM
San Francisco
Sun, Aug 25 @ 4:05 PM
San Francisco
Tue, Aug 27 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Wed, Aug 28 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Thu, Aug 29 vs 7:05 PM
Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 30 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
Sat, Aug 31 vs 7:05 PM
St. Louis
SEPTEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sun, Sep 1 vs 1:35 PM
St. Louis
Mon, Sep 2 @ 2:10 PM
Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 3 @ 8:10 PM
Milwaukee
Wed, Sep 4 @ 8:10 PM
Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 6 @ 8:15 PM
St. Louis
Sat, Sep 7 @ 7:15 PM
St. Louis
Sun, Sep 8 @ 2:15 PM
St. Louis
Mon, Sep 9 @ 8:05 PM
Texas
Tue, Sep 10 @ 8:05 PM
Texas
Wed, Sep 11 @ 2:05 PM
Texas
Thu, Sep 12 vs 7:05 PM
Cubs
Fri, Sep 13 vs 7:05 PM
Cubs
Sat, Sep 14 vs 7:05 PM
Cubs
Sun, Sep 15 vs 1:35 PM
Cubs
Mon, Sep 16 vs 7:05 PM
San Diego
Tue, Sep 17 vs 7:05 PM
San Diego
Wed, Sep 18 vs 7:05 PM
San Diego
Thu, Sep 19 vs 12:35 PM
San Diego
Fri, Sep 20 vs 7:05 PM
Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 21 vs 7:05 PM
Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 22 vs 1:35 PM
Cincinnati
Mon, Sep 23 @ 8:05 PM
Cubs
Tue, Sep 24 @ 8:05 PM
Cubs
Wed, Sep 25 @ 2:20 PM
Cubs
Fri, Sep 27 @ 7:10 PM
Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 28 @ 4:10 PM
Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 29 @ 1:10 PM
Cincinnati